MARCH

29

TUESDAY

March 29th

at 11am PST
     1 pm CST
     2 pm EST
  

Time left until webinar starts…

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 0

    Seconds

Kris is going to show you…

  • The Only 4 Steps You Need to Be Doing To Create Consistent High-Ticket Clients in Your Business This Year.
  • How to Share Your Authentic Voice & Create Amazing High-Ticket Clients Using This Often Overlooked Strategy.

  • 5 Key Things You MUST Stop Doing In Order to Create Consistency in Your Business & Get Your Precious Time Back!

  • Live Case Study: How a Current Student (that is a Brand New Coach) Created 5 Figures in less than 30 days Following This System. 

  • Bonus: Plus An Opportunity for Your Own Individual Road Map to the Most Direct Path to Revenue for you and your business online